烃技术.中国

在个别领域: 替代燃料

生物燃料的质量控制

为了控制生物燃料的质量,对其氧化稳定性,碘值、酸值和含水量,碱金属和碱土金属含量的分析是很重要的。介绍了滴定和离子色谱方法用于生物燃料的质量控制。

阅读更多 ›

用合成气生产柴油

使用各种原料的合成气生产柴油的费-托合成技术综述。本文讨论了可取得工业级柴油产量和石油化学品产量的工艺技术、反应器设计和催化剂要求。

阅读更多 ›

生物醚对汽油组成的影响

本文针对欧洲总体汽油生产,通过与乙醇直调相比较,评价了乙醇醚化的优势。评估了通过醚化在汽油生产中最大幅度地使用乙醇的结果。介绍了生物燃料优化生产的经济效果。

阅读更多 ›

先进工艺过程在中国应用的20年

本文回顾了近20年戴维公司的各项专利工艺过程在中国石化厂的应用情况,并对在此期间使用这些工艺过程的工厂做了简要介绍。文章还提出将来在加强可再生资源利用方面协作进行技术开发、保证工艺过程可持续发展的建议。

阅读更多 ›

提高生物柴油产量

一种以农作物为原料,具有高转化率,可与炼油厂现有加氢处理装置集成的生产柴油的新工艺的开发与应用,将不仅能满足巴西日益增长的柴油需求,而且可以作为巴西发展可再生燃料计划的一部分。

阅读更多 ›

hydrocarbon china

Browsing items in Alternative Fuels

Quality control of biofuels

For quality control of biofuels, determination of oxidation stability, iodine and acid number as well as water, alkali metal and alkaline earth metal content are important. Titrimetric and ion chromatographic analyses are also addressed.

Read More ›

Conversion of syngas to diesel

An review of Fischer-Tropsch technologies for the production of diesel from syngas using a variety of feedstocks. Process technology, reactor design and catalyst requirements to achieve industrial-scale diesel and petrochemical production are discussed.

Read More ›

Bioethers impact on the gasoline pool

Benefits of producing bioethers compared to blending bioethanol are examined for the total European gasoline pool. The result of maximising ethanol use in the pool via etherification is evaluated. Economics for optimum biofuels operation are presented.

Read More ›

Two decades of advanced process applications in China

This paper provides a historical review of a wide range of process technologies that have been licensed by Davy Process Technology in China over the last twenty years and gives brief details of the plants using these technologies that have been installed in this period. Some indications are given concerning how future collaborative technical development may lead to sustainable process technologies that are less dependent on non-renewable hydrocarbon resources.

Read More ›

Increasing biodiesel production

As part of its renewable fuels programme, Brazil’s need for increased diesel production will be met by a new biodiesel process integrated into refinery hydrotreating units. The process provides high conversion yields using agricultural feedstocks.

Read More ›