烃技术.中国

Company 查看全部

埃克森美孚

  • 埃克森美孚技术许可及催化剂


    埃克森美孚可以向炼油和化工的客户提供多种生产技术许可及相应的催化剂产品,为客户带来非常显著的价值。作为世界上最大的炼油企业和石化产品生产商之一,埃克森美孚对此类技术及催化剂产品拥有极为丰富的工程设计和工厂运营经验。
    我们提供用于高效生产润滑油以及其他石化产品的一流技术和催化剂产品,使客户能够满足不断增长的市场需求。这些技术包括:生产高品质润滑油基础油和高端石油燃料的技术;以从天然气、煤炭、生物原料中提取的甲醇为原料生产优质汽油的催化技术;生产二甲苯的催化工艺技术;以及生产乙苯和异丙苯的技术。
    我们的解决方案能够帮助生产商执行最佳实践计划,助其实现成本削减、利润增长、环境合规、稳定运营以及安全生产。
    我们世界一流的技术,结合我们丰富的运营经验,可完美整合到新建的和现存的装置当中。包括:
    •规划和工艺流程研究
    •设计规格
    •对详细设计承包商的支持
    •开工支持
    •开工后的技术服务和故障解决
    •催化剂性能监控
    •对进行装置持续改进提供技术支持
    在埃克森美孚,我们承诺向客户提供安全可靠的高性能技术,,为客户提供环境和经济的双重收益,从而使客户的炼油和化工业务再攀高峰。敬请在线访问我们的网站 www.catalysts-licensing.com <http://www.catalysts-licensing.com> 。

  • 地址

    ExxonMobil
    22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
    Spring, TX 77389
    USA

    网站

    埃克森美孚


    Categories:

hydrocarbon china

Company View All

ExxonMobil

  • ExxonMobil licenses downstream and chemical manufacturing technologies and offers catalysts that provide significant value to customers. As one of the world’s largest refiners and petrochemical manufacturers, ExxonMobil has extensive engineering and operational experience with these technologies and catalysts.

    The company offers best-in-class technologies and catalysts for making lubricants and other petrochemical products with growing market demand. These include technology for the manufacture of high quality lube base oils and premium petroleum fuels; a catalytic technology that produces gasoline from methanol derived from natural gas, coal or biomass; catalytic processes for xylenes production; and technologies to produce ethyl benzene and cumene.

    ExxonMobil solutions help manufacturers implement best practices that can contribute to cost reduction, margin improvement, environmental compliance, reliability and safety.

    ExxonMobil’s world-class technologies, combined with their operating experience, support integration into new and existing facilities. Areas include:
    • Planning and process studies
    • Design specifications
    • Support for detailed engineering contractor
    • Operations start-up support
    • Post start-up technical services and troubleshooting
    • Catalyst performance monitoring
    • Technical support to sustain continuous improvement

    ExxonMobil is committed to providing safe and reliable high-performance technologies that deliver environmental and economic benefits for customers looking to enhance their refining and chemical businesses.

  • Address

    ExxonMobil
    22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
    Spring, TX 77389
    USA

    Website

    ExxonMobil


    Categories: